Realistic Contacts #2 as Default

Ok, here they are. They replace the whites too so you should be getting higher quality contacts as well 🙂

Original Contacts can be found here: https://shyneinnocence.wordpress.com/2011/01/09/realistic-contacts-2/

I must admit, they looked a bit funny for me at first in CAS, but once I got them in-game they look just like the contacts, just mono colour. Hope you like them 🙂

Also, does anyone want this lipstick and these eyebrows? They’re my latest concoction. I feel that the eyebrows are too high… I will continue to try. I really want some more eyebrows for my Sims lol

TO DOWNLOAD:

http://www.mediafire.com/file/nohh6zxfs1kghj5/Shyne%20-%20Realistic%20Eyes%20Made%20Default.zip

5 responses to “Realistic Contacts #2 as Default

  1. you made them into defaults! OMG I love these, I can’t wait to get these in my game and try them out 😀 Also, heck yeah I want that lipstick, it looks gorgeous. Now I guess I will have to stalk you til you upload it 🙂

  2. that would be helpful if I ever checked my email, lol. My version of subscribing is to bookmark sites I like, and cyber stalk them til they update 😀

Leave a Reply

