Thick Lipgloss

This is number 2 of many glosses I’ve made… It’s actually my favourite. Keep an eye out, more are coming soon 🙂

(P.S. This is the gloss from my latest CC Feature :D)

TO DOWNLOAD

http://www.mediafire.com/file/wsithjchfd5j5rg/Shyne_ThickGloss.zip

16 responses to “Thick Lipgloss

  1. Shyne, do you happen to have the numbers for that color in the top 2 pictures? I am having no luck recreating it in my game, and I love the shade so much. pretty pretty please?

    • thank you! I would never have thought to do those colors. probably why I couldn’t figure it out on my own lol. Can you tell me the colors top to bottom? or is it orange, then red, then white?

      • I’ll have to look into it for you 🙂 If you can figure out just check back here soon. I need to organise myself away from my computer for a while, so I don’t know when I’ll have booted up my game lol Oh and about those contacts by Tifa, I’m still doing them, I just had to redownload the file XD

  2. Hey Shyne, love your lipsticks and I reckon they are what I will be using in the future. Keep up the good work.

    I would also love to know the colours and the numbers so as to replicate as I am a bit lacking in that area lol.

Leave a Reply

