New Lipgloss – Playing Beatie Bow

Whilst watching the movie Playing Beatie Bow (LOVE the book) I made this lipgloss. Enjoy 🙂

TO DOWNLOAD

http://www.mediafire.com/file/c77yohxtojv8ymh/Lipgloss%20-%20Playing%20Beatie%20Bow.zip

12 responses to “New Lipgloss – Playing Beatie Bow

  1. Thank aWT for the HQ mod – it really brings out the detail 😉
    Also, I will be releasing a tutorial soon… I am halfway through writing it. But the base image I used for the tutorial looks awful in-game lol

  2. Wow! Your model is so pretty. I love her eyes and makeup! Now to the lipgloss. It is so pretty. It is very realistic. I could never achieve such real looking shine on the lips. Wonderful work and usual!! ♥

Leave a Reply

