Lapiz Ares Retexture

This was requested, and I also enabled it for female sims 🙂 I used DABOOBS, so you can have both versions at once.

TO DOWNLOAD

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=PWAODW77

2 responses to “Lapiz Ares Retexture

  1. hmmm….I didn’t really like this hair before…but it looks nice on your sims so I think now I must try it out. either way your textures are fantastic.

  2. I’d really love to get this, especially for women, but megaupload is no more. Is there any chance you might repost it elsewhere?

Leave a Reply

