Megaupload

Ok. I’m sorry that Megaupload got taken down and some of my files with it, but a lot of those files I deleted from my own system because I didn’t want to clog up my packages folder with old crap lol Basically… I’m going to have to redo everything I uploaded to Megaupload. But don’t worry guys… I have awesome new stuff coming soon too πŸ˜‰

SO STOP ASKING FOR MEGAUPLOAD STUFFS!!! Please πŸ˜€

9 responses to “Megaupload

      • I’d love to help with your stuff. I would be sad if these creations were lost.

        I’ve got:
        Shyne_BabyLoveLipGloss
        Shyne_CheekPores1
        Shyne_CoolSims#92_Retexture
        Shyne_LapizAresRetexture
        Shyne_NewSeaBattler
        Shyne_NewSeaCamouflageFRetexture
        Shyne_NewSeaTheTruthF_Retexture
        Shyne_Peggy#66_Retexture
        Shyne_Peggy#80_Retexture
        Shyne_Peggy#262_Retexture
        Shyne_Peggy#739Retexture
        Shyne_Peggy#757_RetextureV2.0
        Shyne_PeggyFree129_Retexture
        Shyne_PoresSet1
        Shyne_Realipstic
        Shyne_SavioPeggy445
        Shyne_TiredEyeDetail1
        Shyne_TurtleNeck
        Shyne_XMSims#11_Retexture
        Shyne_XMSims#16_Retexture
        Shyne_XMSims#25_Retexture
        Shyne_XMSims#27_Retexture
        Shyne_XMSims#31_Retexture

        Do you need any of these files?

      • WOW you have a LOT of my stuff! :O πŸ™‚ I honestly wasn’t expecting someone to have so much. I only need the files that were uploaded via MegaUpload πŸ™‚ But honestly I’m happy for them to be part of history lol I have plenty more awesome things coming ❀

  1. I think there are people who have much more of your stuff. I’m very picky with hairstyles. If you want a new start, I can understand and I’m looking forward to it. πŸ™‚

    • i to have lots of your creations. but then you know that anyway. i just love the way you are. you are always wanting to please people with your creations. there are so many creaters out there that are just so rude when you ask them for something. but you are far from being that. you are truly great. and iv’e alway liked chatting with you. πŸ™‚ X

Leave a Reply

