REALipstick – Male and Female, Teen to Elder (Dedicated to CeceSuan)

Tired of those weird looking, unnatural lips on some skin tones? Sick of seeing your men sport unattractive, feminine glosses? Well look no further… REALipstick is here! Override any unappealing underlip, from Teen to Elder, and both genders.

P.S. This is for you, Cece, and the hours upon hours I searched for this… and learned how to design it πŸ™‚

TO DOWNLOAD

http://www.mediafire.com/file/x45qd9x3jimjr89/Shyne_Realipstic.rar

28 responses to “REALipstick – Male and Female, Teen to Elder (Dedicated to CeceSuan)

  1. Ooh those lips look pretty real. Now i have to quit my game and download your lips. Like the close up preview, love the way you have drawn the lip lines. Thanks Shyne for bringing more realism to our sims. Sackgirl

  2. You have got to be kidding me! And I mean that in a good way πŸ™‚ Finally some decent lips to cover up the ermmm….interesting and very much burnt chapped looking lips on that otherwise extremely lovely freckled skin! So yesssss!!!!!!

  3. Getting ready to download this amazing gloss!! Thanks so much Shyne and thanks for dedicating it to me!! Means so much and I will def post pics on Cstyles of some of my boyz wearing it!!

  4. I have been seriously hating my male sim’s lips for a long time…you have just made my day! Thank you!

  5. I have it right now but I can’t find what colors to use 😐 can you please give me some HEX codes? For white sims and maybe tanned so I can understand the way it works. Thanks!

  6. To get a good colour I put the top swatch around the same colour as the skin, perhaps a little darker, and leave the bottom swatch white. The bottom swatch is the highlights of the lips πŸ™‚ Sorry, I forgot to include that in the description lol

  7. Thank you so much – I tried it in game and it’s fantastic. I tried it with a pinky brown and a tan for the highlight and it looked very natural.

  8. “Tired of those weird looking, unnatural lips on some skin tones? Sick of seeing your men sport unattractive, feminine glosses?” LoL spot on, I can’t fathom how is that even ‘hot’ Anyways these really detailed and what male lips should look like πŸ™‚

  9. Beautiful, but would be even better if the upper lip was more paler than the lower lip, like in white people. I want so much the upper lip so pale and pink.
    Thank you for your work!

Leave a comment